International Master Pro

To mark the 20th anniversary of the RPT, the Executive Committee created the highest level of certification in order to recognize and reward those who have dedicated their lives to teaching tennis and developing our sport, in addition to helping the RPT in its global expansion.

Nick Bollettieri (USA)
President, Nick Bollettieri Tennis Academy
James E. Loehr (USA)
President/CEO, Human Performance Institute
Jack Groppel (USA)
Vice-President, Human Performance Institute
Rick Macci (USA)
President, Rick Macci Tennis Academy
Tim Heckler (USA)
CEO, United States Professional Tennis Association
Dave Porter (USA)
Past-President, United States Professional Tennis Association
Howard Moore (USA)
Director of Tennis, Saddlebrook Tennis Academy
Gabriel Jaramillo (USA)
President, Gabe Jaramillo Tennis Academy
Emilio Sánchez Vicario (Spain)
President, Academia Sánchez-Casal
Luis Mediero (Spain)
President, Registro Profesional de Tenis
Adrian Rattenbury (England)
President, European Registry of Tennis Professionals
Massimo Bucciero (Italy)
President, Prodea SportsMarketing
Richard Schonborn (Germany)
Tennis Coach
Pedro Frazao (Portugal)
President, Premier Sports
Antonio Nadal (Spain)
Tennis Coach, Rafael Nadal ATP #1
Antonio Martínez Cascales (Spain)
President, Equelite-Juan Carlos Ferrero Tennis Academy
Francisco Alvariño (Spain)
President, TennisVal Tennis Academy
Javier Martí (Spain)
President, Ciudad de la Raqueta
William “Pato” Alvarez (Spain)
Tennis Coach, Academia Sanchez-Casal
Francisco Vicent (Spain)
President, Professional Tennis Coaches Association of Spain
Magnus Norman (Sweden)
Co-Owner, Good to Great Tennis Academy
Mikael Tillström (Sweden)
Co-Owner, Good to Great Tennis Academy